(ALBUM 2011)

01. Head In Hands
02. She Chose To Live
03. At Your Feet
04. Afterglow
05. Forgiven
06. These Grey Skies
07. Not a bad Moment
08. Worth The Trouble
09. .45 To Survive
10. Devil's Claws
11. Untrue Ways
12. Aftermath
Written and recorded by Vast Countenance. Recorded at VC Studio and Royal Studio, except nr. 12, which was recorded live at Het Stolphoevekerkje. Produced and mixed by Jan Koning at Royal Studio. Mastered by Da Goose Music.
(ALBUM 2006)

01. As I Please
02. This Year’s Fall
03. Trumpet Slide
04. Clay
05. Finelines
06. Telephone Line
07. Juggler
08. Swimmer Song
09. Easyride
10. Inner Car

Written and recorded by Vast Countenance. Mixed and mastered by Reel studios, Vast Countenance and Mario Reurs.
(DEMO 2004)

01. My Life Has Just Begun
02. Bird Of Doubt
03. Inner Car
04. The Heritage
05. Young White Burden
06. This Year's Fall
07. Upper State
08. Easyride
09. Leisure Of The Night

Written by Vast Countenance. Recorded and mixed by Vast Countenance and Mario Reurs at Studio Lupo.